1.Vorsitzender
Stefan Vollstedt
Zur Binnendüne 8 c
25524 Breitenburg-Nordoe
Mobil: 0179 / 5040519
1.vorsitzender@khv-steinburg.de

Spielwart 

Lars Baganz
Schweriner Str. 3b
25563 Wrist
Mobil: 0175 / 5436367
spielwart@khv-steinburg.de

Lehrwart
Antje Harken
Twietbergstr.12
25524 Itzehoe
Mobil: 01577 / 8272819
lehrwart@khv-steinburg.de

Vorsitzender Kreissportgericht
Ulrich Baschke
Bergstr. 15
25560 Schenefeld
Tel.: 04892 / 204
kreissportgericht@khv-steinburg.de

Schiedsrichterlehrwart
Frank Wipper
Ostlandring 6
25569 Kremperheide
Mobil: 0160 / 8060320
schiedsrichterlehrwart@khv-steinburg.de

Schulsportreferentin
Marie Biehl
Querstieg 2
25563 Wrist
Mobil: 0178 / 8636745
schulsportreferentin@khv-steinburg.de

1.Beisitzer
Frank Wipper
Ostlandring 6
25569 Kremperheide
Mobil: 0160 / 8060320
1.beisitzer@khv-steinburg.de

Ehrenvorsitzender
Hartmut Schmeelke
Tel.: 04124 / 7510
Fax: 04124 / 5315
Mobil: 0171 / 2107500
haschmeelke@t-online.de

2.Vorsitzender
Matthias Radden
Lühnhüserdeich 24
25335 Neuendorf
Tel.: 04128 / 812
2.vorsitzender@khv-steinburg.de

Jugendwart
Jeldrik Pommerening

jugendwart@khv-steinburg.de

Schiedsrichterwart 
Dennis Both
Gartenstraße 20
25379  Herzhorn
Mobil: 0171 3139359
schiedsrichterwart@khv-steinburg.de

Kassenwart
Olaf Winter
Schulstr. 9
25368 Kiebitzreihe
Mobil: 0176 / 21128731
kassenwart@khv-steinburg.de

Schriftwart

 

schriftwart@khv-steinburg.de

Pressewart
Per Kling
Föhrdener Str. 6
25563 Wrist
Tel.: 0163 - 2025316
pressewart@khv-steinburg.de

2.Beisitzer
Lydia Schilling
2.beisitzer@khv-steinburg.de