1.Vorsitzender
Stefan Vollstedt
Zur Binnendüne 8 c
25524 Breitenburg-Nordoe
Mobil: 0179 / 5040519
1.vorsitzender@khv-steinburg.de

Spielwart
Axel Knüppel
Feldstraße 8
25548 Kellinghusen
Mobil: 0160 / 92188287
spielwart@khv-steinburg.de

Lehrwart
Sven Sommer
Wriedsal 26
25524 Heiligenstedten
Mobil: 0172 / 7887040
lehrwart@khv-steinburg.de

Vorsitzender Kreissportgericht
Ulrich Baschke
Bergstr. 15
25560 Schenefeld
Tel.: 04892 / 204
kreissportgericht@khv-steinburg.de

Schiedsrichterlehrwart
Frank Wipper
Ostlandring 6
25569 Kremperheide
Mobil: 0160 / 8060320
schiedsrichterlehrwart@khv-steinburg.de

Schulsportreferentin
Marie Biehl
Querstieg 2
25563 Wrist
Mobil: 0178 / 8636745
schulsportreferentin@khv-steinburg.de

2.Beisitzer
Matthias Radden
Lühnhüserdeich 24
25335 Neuendorf
Tel.: 04128 / 812
2.beisitzer@khv-steinburg.de

2.Vorsitzender
Olaf Winter
Schulstraße 9
25368 Kiebitzreihe 
Mobil: 0176 / 21128731
2.vorsitzender@khv-steinburg.de

Jugendwart
Joachim Witt
Danziger Straße 14
25361 Krempe
Tel.: 04824 / 1414
jugendwart@khv-steinburg.de

Schiedsrichterwart 
Dennis Both
Gartenstraße 20
25379  Herzhorn
Mobil: 0170 4629776
schiedsrichterwart@khv-steinburg.de

Kassenwart
Udo Doll
Geschw.-Scholl-Allee 92
25524 Itzehoe
Tel.: 04821 / 40193
kassenwart@khv-steinburg.de

Pressewart+Schriftwart
Alfred Hentschel
Timm-Kröger-Str. 7
25548 Kellinghusen
Tel.: 04822 / 6567
presse+schriftwart@khv-steinburg.de

1.Beisitzer
Lars Baganz
Schweriner Str.3b
25563 Wrist
Mobil: 0175 / 5436367
1.beisitzer@khv-steinburg.de

Ehrenvorsitzender
Hartmut Schmeelke
Tel.: 04124 / 7510
Fax: 04124 / 5315
Mobil: 0171 / 2107500
haschmeelke@t-online.de